Slender Wonder – Healthier Happier Fun Filled Life

Hey,

So there’s a topic that is constantly talked about in society – whether between friends, family or on social media – WEIGHT.
Women who think they are too big or too small. Society often determines how a woman feels about her appearance.

However many women, like myself for example often complain about their weight issues but never follow through on anything to change that.

It seems like for so many years all I did was complain when I couldn’t fit into clothes in stores or even when they did fit they never looked as good on me as they did on the mannequins you first saw them on.
I felt terrible and decided I was better at shopping for shoes and handbags. Lets be honest who doesn’t enjoy a new pair of shoes or a handbag, however as great as that is – It doesn’t come close to how good one feels when they get a new outfit.

I have started so many diets over the years with great expectations – Writing out weight loss charts, posting on Facebook every time I lost a kilo. That, like all the diets I have tried lasted a week or two.

Until I got to the point last month where I was completely out of complaints, out of excuses and done with not being able to shop for the clothes that I wanted.

The most motivating and at the same time daunting phrase is “YOU are in charge of your own Happiness”

Slender Wonder is not a new programme – It has been around for more than 60 years.
There are at present 5 women in my life who have done it and achieved great results.
Two years ago when my sister in law first told me about Slender Wonder, how it worked and how strict the diet is I thought no chance. I was at a point in my life where I wasn’t willing to put in the hard work to get the results I so desperately claimed I wanted.

Now 14 days into Slender Wonder I am down 4.4kgs and my days consist of:
1 Injection in the morning
1 Protein shake
550 calories of food per day:

100g Protien & 120g Veg (Twice daily)

11 Capsules (supplements) a day
30ml Kidney & liver cleaner
2 or 3 Litres of Water

As restricting as it is I can’t complain – For the first time in years I am dedicated and focused on my end goal.

Pictures and measurement to come later.!

If you struggle with weight and have set your mind to getting the weight off – I highly recommend Slender Wonder.
I have the most amazing Doctor – Dr Kim Prescott she makes every step manageable.
However if you are looking for a quick fix – Yes Slender Wonder works fast but if you are not 100% commited it will not work for you. Dedication is key!

Much Love,
Jade

Leave a comment